A spa hotel in Belle-Île-en-Mer: Le Cardinal for an unforgettable stay

Located in Sauzon on the island of Belle-Île-en-Mer, Le Cardinal is a hotel with a spa that welcomes you in its elegant decor for a fully relaxing stay in the Breton environment, a true natural setting. Thanks to our spa, you can enjoy a wellness bubble to recharge your batteries and fully relax.

Rejuvenate in our hotel spa Belle Ile

The Cardinal hotel welcomes you for an enchanting and relaxing stay. Our hotel with spa in Belle-Île-en-Mer is distinguished by its exceptional natural environment with the blue waves extending from the garden, its modern facilities including its spa, a serene space where you can devote yourself to your well-being.

Our spa hotel in Belle Ile welcomes you in particular in its outdoor heated swimming pool overlooking the sea. You will be able to swim or simply indulge in the pleasure of being in the water in a magnificent setting, and also enjoy the terrace that surrounds the pool and offers you maximum comfort with its outdoor furniture. Our Belle Ile spa hotel also includes a sauna and a large outdoor jacuzzi, which offer you a breathtaking view of the sea. At Le Cardinal, contemplation is combined with well-being for a succession of exceptional moments.

Le Cardinal, a comfortable hotel in Belle Ile en Mer

Your wellness stay at the Belle Ile spa hotel Le Cardinal will be faultless thanks to its high level of comfort and the various services offered to you. We guarantee you a good night's sleep in our 63 bright rooms with a modern and elegant decor and very comfortable bedding. Each room is designed as a real haven of peace and rest for a serene stay.

For your meals, Le Cardinal,your spa hotel in Belle Ile en Mer, opens the doors of its two restaurants which are sure to delight even the most demanding palates. The Nautilus, with its seafood specialities, welcomes you in the evening in its superb luminous room with a view over the port of Sauzon, and the brasserie welcomes you for lunch with its tempting menu. Delights of water, delights of nature, delights of relaxation, delights of cuisine, at the Cardinal hotel, you will experience a stay full of flavours.


Hôtel Le Cardinal
Port Bellec
56360 Sauzon, Belle-Ile-En-Mer
Tel : +33 2 97 31 61 60
Email : contact@hotel-cardinal.fr
Quick Response Code

Un hôtel spa à Belle-Île-en-Mer : Le Cardinal pour un séjour inoubliable

Sis à Sauzon sur l'île de Belle-Île-en-Mer, Le Cardinal est un hôtel avec spa qui vous accueille dans son décor élégant pour un séjour de pleine détente dans l'environnement breton, véritable écrin naturel. Grâce à notre spa, vous profitez d'une bulle de bien-être pour vous ressourcer et vous relaxer pleinement.

Ressourcez-vous dans notre hotel spa Belle Ile 

L'hôtel Cardinal vous souhaite la bienvenue le temps d'un séjour enchanteur et dépaysant placé sous le signe du délassement. Notre hôtel sur Belle-Île-en-Mer s'illustre par son environnement naturel d'exception avec les flots bleus en prolongement du jardin, ses installations modernes dont son spa, un espace serein où vous consacrer à votre seul bien-être.

Notre hotel spa à Belle Ile vous accueille notamment dans sa piscine chauffée extérieure avec vue sur la mer. Vous pourrez nager ou simplement vous abandonner au plaisir d'être dans l'eau au sein d'un cadre magnifique, et également profiter de la terrasse qui entoure la piscine et vous offre un maximum de confort avec son mobilier d'extérieur. Notre hotel spa de Belle Ile comprend également un sauna et un grand jacuzzi extérieurs, lesquels vous offrent une vue imprenable sur la mer. Au Cardinal, la contemplation fait alliance avec le bien-être pour une succession de moments exceptionnels.

Le Cardinal, Un hôtel tout confort de Belle Ile en Mer

Votre séjour bien-être à l'hotel spa de Belle Ile Le Cardinal est un sans faute grâce à son haut niveau de confort et aux différents services qui vous sont proposés. Nous vous assurons notamment un sommeil sans faille avec les 63 chambres lumineuses et pourvues d'un décor moderne et élégant, avec une literie de très grand confort. Chaque chambre est pensée comme un véritable havre de paix et de repos pour un séjour tout en sérénité.

Pour vos repas, Le Cardinal, votre hôtel spa de Belle Ile en Mer vous ouvre les portes de ses deux restaurants qui ne manquent pas de régaler même les palais les plus exigeants. Le Nautilus, avec ses spécialités de la mer, vous accueille le soir dans sa superbe salle lumineuse avec vue sur le port de Sauzon, et la brasserie vous accueille pour le déjeuner avec sa carte alléchante. Délices de l'eau, délices de la nature, délices de la détente, délices de la cuisine, à l'hôtel Cardinal, vous vivez un séjour tout en saveurs.


Hôtel Le Cardinal
Port Bellec
56360 Sauzon, Belle-Ile-En-Mer
Tel : +33 2 97 31 61 60
Email : contact@hotel-cardinal.fr
Quick Response Code